Skip to main content


Fouad Abd-El-Khalick, Dean, School of Education
Mike Barker, Vice Chancellor for Information Technology and CIO
Robert Blouin, Executive Vice Chancellor and Provost
Mimi Chapman, Chair, Faculty Council
Debbi Clarke, Associate Provost for Strategy and Special Projects
Chris Clemens, Senior Associate Dean, Natural Sciences, College of Arts & Sciences
Blossom A. Damania, Vice Dean for Research, School of Medicine
Scott De Rossi, Dean, Adams School of Dentistry
Jennifer DeNeal, Associate Director, Ethics and Policy
Nate Knuffman, Interim Vice Chancellor for Finance & Operations
Shayna Hill, Chair, Employee Forum
Amy Johnson, Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
Steve Keadey, Associate General Counsel
Terry Magnuson, Vice Chancellor for Research
Lukasz Mazur, Associate Professor, Radiation Oncology, School of Medicine
Anna Rose Medley, Senior Assistant to the Chancellor
Becci Menghini, Vice Chancellor for Human Resources and Equal Opportunity and Compliance
Tanya Moore, Senior Director, Planning and Strategic Projects, University Communications
Dawn Osborne-Adams (Ex-Officio), University Ombuds and Director of the Ombuds Office
Vin Steponaitis, Secretary of the Faculty
Rick Wernoski, Senior Vice Provost for Business Operations
Carla White, Associate Dean, Organizational Diversity and Inclusion, UNC Eshelman School of Pharmacy

Meeting Dates


October 10, 2018
November 26, 2018
December 10, 2018


January 29, 2019
April 10, 2019
June 6, 2019
August 5, 2019
September 19, 2019


February 4, 2020
April 20, 2020 – Cancelled
July 29, 2020 – Cancelled
October 22, 2020


February 25, 2021
May 13, 2021
September 23, 2021
November 10, 2021