Skip to main content
Rick Wernoski
Associate Vice Chancellor for Operational Excellence

Contact: wernoski@email.unc.edu
Candace Reynolds
Associate Director for Operational Excellence

Contact: creynolds@unc.edu
Georgia McRae
Transformation Manager

Contact: gmcrae@unc.edu
Nicholas Sengstaken
Transformation Manager

Contact: nick.sengstaken@unc.edu
Madeline Snider
Transformation Manager

Contact: sniderma@unc.edu
David Hare
Transformation Manager

Contact: dhare@email.unc.edu
Chelsea Cochrane
Transformation Manager

Contact: chelsea_cochrane@unc.edu
Leanna Martin
Adams School of Dentistry Embedded Transformation Manager
Contact: lcmarti@unc.edu
Evan Widney
College of Arts and Sciences Embedded Transformation Manager
Contact: ewidney@unc.edu
Carson Flynn
School of Nursing Embedded Transformation Manager

Contact: cuflynn@unc.edu
Vernadette Delos Santos
Program Coordinator

Contact: vdsantos@unc.edu
Liz Billings
Continuous Improvement Consultant
Contact: liz_billings@unc.edu
Benjamin Klein
Student Assistant

Contact: benklein@email.unc.edu

About the Operational Excellence Team
The Operational Excellence team is housed in the Office of the Chancellor.

For general inquiries about Operational Excellence or to share an idea with the team, please submit the feedback form on our website.