Skip to main content
Rick Wernoski
Senior Vice Provost for Business Operations
Operational Excellence Lead

Contact: wernoski@email.unc.edu
Joe Canady
Senior Continuous Improvement Lead, Operational Excellence

Contact: jcanady@unc.edu
Jason Derrick
Transformation Manager, Operational Excellence

Contact: jason_derrick@unc.edu
Sarah Elizabeth Leck
Executive Assistant to the Senior Vice Provost for Business Operations

Contact: sleck@unc.edu
Mieke Lynch
Transformation Manager, Operational Excellence

Contact: mieke_lynch@unc.edu
Candace Reynolds
Transformation Manager, Operational Excellence

Contact: creynolds@unc.edu

About the Operational Excellence Team
The Operational Excellence team is housed in the Office of the Executive Vice Chancellor and Provost.

For general inquiries about Operational Excellence or to share an idea with the team, please submit the feedback form on our website.