Skip to main content

Student Registration

OE Transformation Manager: Mieke Lynch
Team Support: Joe Canady, Emily Summers, Jason Derrick


  • Create more equitable, transparent, and efficient methodology and processes​
  • Improve communication and navigability of processes​
  • Improve student, staff, and faculty success, experience, and satisfaction

Approach: Design Team

Lauren DiGrazia, Registrar, Office of the University Registrar
Kris West
, Associate Registrar, Office of the University Registrar
Allison Legge, Senior Associate Director of Enrollment, Admissions & Enrollment
Desirée Rieckenberg, Dean of Students, Student Affairs
Michelle Brown, Assistant Provost, Academic Support Program for Student Athletes
Maribel Carrion, Executive Director, ITS
Anne Bryan, Assistant Dean for Student Affairs, School of Education
Leticia DeCastro, Director of Academic Services, Kenan-Flagler Business School
Charlie Tuggle, Senior Associate Dean for Undergraduate Studies, Hussman School of Journalism and Media
Jessica Brinker, Interim Director, Friday Center
Melissa Jones, Registrar and Curriculum Manager, UNC Eshelman School of Pharmacy
Chloe Russell, Assistant Dean for Hub Initiatives, College of Arts & Sciences
Andrea Caldwell, Senior Assistant Dean, Academic Advising
Candy Davies, Director, ITS
Anita Collins, Manager, ConnectCarolina Change Management